Let the dream become your reality.

Sweeded

Easy A: Close-up

(500) Days of Summer: Medium Shot
Props: glass bottle

Inception: Medium Shot

Postmortem

This assignment was definitely a LOT of fun! I have a number of friends in the class and we just got together, shared a nice camera from the Collins Duty Office, grabbed some simplified costuming, and went to town on this project for a few hours. My favorite was definitely the (500) Days of Summer shoot with Alan & Rosie. The Inception one was fun as well, playing with the hallway angle. I wasn’t super proud of the Easy A one, but it was okay. And it was still fun to shoot. I’d definitely do this project again since I found that I’m pretty good with the camera and few other resources. I didn’t “KNOW” what I was doing but I felt like I instinctively did. That was a nice feeling.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

