Let the dream become your reality.

Final Project: Part 2

I,for some reason, was not a big fan of this part of the project. I think I just want to work on the actual pictures more. Because the expressions I needed to draw were difficult. And I’m terrible at profile drawings, and I had a few shots where I needed to draw that. So. I wasn’t too super duper happy with it. Also, I don’t know what props I’ll need or have access to. I will be able to visualize it better when I see the space I am using up close and all the objects I’ll realistically need. I’m not sure. But I hope the last portion of the project can turn out well. I’m worried about being able to create what I need to complete the shots. But I think I can do it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

